• Board of Directors

  • Officers

    • President: Devon Warner (Berks Homes)
    • 1st Vice President: Don O'Connell (T2B Interiors)
    • 2nd Vice President: Norm Horn (Envinity)
    • Associate Vice President: Doug Olson (Your Building Center)
    • Secretary: Brian Wolfgang (Pennsylvania Housing Research Center)
    • Treasurer: Heather Pleskonko (Baker Tilly) 
    • Past President: Chris Warren (Warren Builders)


    • Brady Grove (The Hartman Agency)
    • Stephanie Fost (Habitat for Humanity of Greater Centre County)
    • Joe Hart (Peirce Phelps)
    • Christa Hosterman (SPE Federal Credit Union)
    • Larry Miles (Vigilant Security)
    • Jason Morgan (RG Morgan Construction, LLC)
    • Chad Rimmey (S & A Homes)

    Life Directors

    • Betsy Dupuis (Babst Calland)
    • Thadd Wendt (Fine Line Homes)